Checking in

Well. I’m sick. Again. Dizziness, headache, fatigue, nausea, the works. Short blog, because I can’t look at a computer screen for much longer. I just wrote this to check in.

I’m starting to think this blog is just going to become me talking about Asian food and how much it sucks to be sick. Which I guess is kind of the point, it is about the illness.

I’m also starting to think that this is just the way things are going to be from now on. It was really good in the beginning, when I was put on medicine and then when my medicine was altered, but problems are starting to surface again that should be under control. It’s going to be interesting to see if it’s worth it, as last time I experienced all these things and I got worse.

I wanted to cover the College of Engineering’s (UNT) job fair for my journalism class, but there is NO way that is happening. I am an absolute mess, there’s no way I can represent my college as I am today. I am gross.

I don’t think I’m going to be able to update more today, but if I feel better tomorrow I’ll post a regime as well as a little thing over prolactin microadenomas and why they’re kind of a big deal despite being probably the least dangerous out of the four. Regardless of the classification, it is still a tumor in the brain.

Alright, that’s it, I’ve gotta lie down.

Leave a Reply

